Help

I normally do not do this but I am posting to ask for help from my fellow bloggers with my site.  I can’t find the answer I need and maybe one of you will be gracious enough to help a simpleton like me!  🙂  I am trying to replace the picture that is attached to each blog post.  I see the new picture in one place (the right hand corner) but not in the left hand corner between the WordPress logo and my blog name.  Gosh, I know I am not good at explaining myself.  Help if you can as I hate that picture since it was taken during a terrible time in my past.  I want it done away with!

10 responses to “Help

  1. If it is your main picture(The gravatar Pic) then you need to go back to the main menu where you can read everyone’s blogs that you follow, then in the right corner where your picture is go to settings and then public profile and scroll to the bottom. There you will be able to change your main picture. I don’t know about any other pictures as I keep my blog pretty simplistic. I hope this helps. Take care.

  2. I think you mean you want to change your blog image. So, go to Dashboard, then Settings along the side, then “general”… and there should be a little area to tweak it! I hope that helps. 🙂 xo!

  3. I would help you if I knew how but I don’t. Anytime I am trying to get anything changed I usually have to get my 20 year old son to help when he stops in for a visit.

Leave a Reply

