All 4 Him

You are panting after my young

I see you

Your cunning laid bare…

 

Within his chest

I see the

slow but steady

fingers of hardness

easing around to

palm his heart

I see his eyes

assume an indifferent glaze

head cocked to the side

as my words bounce off him

crashing into

cracking against

careening down all 4 walls.

 

Where his belief once

nourished him

is now an appetite

filled to full

with deceptions

The thump of the enemy’s beat

slams into my perception

I sneeze out his lewd laughter

his death stench bounces off me

crashing into

cracking against

careening down all 4 walls.

 

I am here

spirit pitted against spirit

raw struggle ensuing

you rage against time

panting after my young

but your cause has

already been crushed

and

I’ll tell it

I’ll scream it

I’ll whisper it

till it blasts his

stumbling blocks

crashing into

cracking against

covering

all 4 chambers of his heart.

10 responses to “All 4 Him

Leave a Reply

