I’m Only Human

Faced with my frailties, I search for His strength

In my underdeveloped understanding, He woos me with His wisdom

 

At the core of our humanness is the possibility of

becoming a unique canvas for the display of His glory

 

If He wanted us to be perfect and unvarying,

He would have chosen to make us something

other than human…

 

For it is our human condition at its most basic description that makes it

possible for us to choose Him…

And isn’t that why He created us?

 

Free will…

free choice…

love freely

 

 

4 responses to “I’m Only Human

Leave a Reply

