The Four Faces of Me

Thought I would reblog this. Reblogging myself feels a little weird, but I have old stuff I think I’d like people to see. 🙂 I’m a goof….always apologizing! 🙂

Wild Heart Scribe

I am going through a very deliberate assessment of myself and my history to provoke a better, healthier, more whole me.  Initially, I was very excited about this, although warned that it would get painful…it would get difficult.  Ha, I paid no heed to that.  I figured I had conquered enough to be able to conquer more with a minimum of discomfort.  And, then it got difficult… and I realized my path to healing stretched back farther than I thought.  Yes, back…I have to go there before I can fully go forward.  If I want it to be better, I have to first let it get worse.  So, I find myself needing to, in a very real way, acknowledge again who I was, who I became due to circumstance and choice, who I was meant to be, and who I am going to be.  Hence, another reblog from me.  Hope…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

