Mask

This was too beautiful not to reblog! Thanks the hazeisgone!

The Haze is Gone

You cannot see behind my pale skin

You will never know what lies within

You will never understand my timed smile

Maybe we will talk once in a while

Countless conversations may pass

But you will never see behind my mask

For its been years and I’m well trained

My insides are beyond stained

And my blood has drained

But you cannot see my pain

For I am the only one who can play this game

View original post

2 responses to “Mask

Leave a Reply

