Thank you for posting this colouryourdream and reblogging it andy1076. I know I needed a wake-up call and this was it! 🙂

life coaching colouryourdream

Just read this little story. I found it very touching and want to share it with you. 

Colouryourdream Purpose Goal Dream copy

A man came home from work late, tired and irritated, to find his 5-year old son waiting for him at the door.

 SON: “Daddy, may I ask you a question?”

DAD: “Yeah sure, what is it?”
SON: “Daddy, how much do you make an hour?”
DAD: “That’s none of your business. Why do you ask such a thing?”
SON: “I just want to know. Please tell me, how much do you make an hour?”
DAD: “If you must know, I make $100 an hour.”
SON: “Oh! (With his head down).
SON: “Daddy, may I please borrow $50?”
The father was furious.
DAD: “If the only reason you asked that is so you can borrow some money to buy a silly toy or some other nonsense, then you march yourself straight to your room and…

View original post 401 more words

One response to “

Leave a Reply

